Contact LICHT

LICHT B.V.
Klokgebouw 262, 6e verdieping
5617 AC Eindhoven
E. hi@ditislicht.nl

Kvk 68962584

Stefanie Kollen

PARTNER
E. stefanie@ditislicht.nl
T. 0031 (0)6 53 89 75 59

Maartje van Mackelenbergh

PARTNER
E. maartje@ditislicht.nl
T. 0031 (0)6 83 23 91 90

Yvonne Latooy

RECRUITER
E. yvonne@ditislicht.nl
T. 0031 (0)6 14 59 66 61

Leontine Kamps

WERVING & SELECTIE
E. leontine@ditislicht.nl
T: 0031 (0)6 24 37 45 42

Anke Cox

COMMERCIEEL ASSISTENT
E. anke@ditislicht.nl
T. 0031 (0)6 27 10 25 18

Charlotte Claessens

COMMERCIEEL ASSISTENT
E. charlotte@ditislicht.nl
T. 0031 (0)6 53 61 84 35